GODS SPECIAL FORCES UNIT MINISTRIES Inc.,

Michelle McKenzie Ministries / God's International Interpretive Ministry Academy













Jeremiah 9:17 Thus saith the LORD of hosts, Consider ye, 

and call for the mourning women, that they may come; 

and send for cunning women, that they may come: 

MILLION WOMEN PRAYING ENDTIME ARMY!

 RELEASE ON CLUBHOUSE

.Million Women Praying Endtime Army

.Marvels and Mantles on 👉🏽 Monday's

7:00pm Eastern  /  6:00pm Central  /  4:00pm Pacific 

Prayer on Monday 

Matthew 6:9-10 (KJV) After this manner therefore pray ye: Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name. Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

Bible Study Tuesday 

We hold women's Bible studies that empower women. Our life group systems are designed with prophetic purposes that encourage, uplift and inspire people. We create an environment for God to step into. 

Prayer Requests​​

 

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.
0