GODS SPECIAL FORCES UNIT MINISTRIES Inc.,

Michelle McKenzie Ministries / God's International Interpretive Ministry Academy



Are you feeling overwhelmed suicidal, irritable, or depressed? Are you having to deal with domestic violence? Wh​ile people were already facing life challenges, the world was greatly affected by the pandemic. The COVID-19 pandemic has increased the hardships in the life of many people. It has brought social isolation, loneliness, financial pressure, and multiple deaths.

 

SAFE PLACE

This effect has caused stress, sadness, anxiety, fear, and depression. Some people resort to all kinds of actions they think will bring them relief. There are many different reasons as to why people sort relief. Prayer or prayer and counseling is available. Please know your request will be held in the most sacred of confidence. Complete the form below and someone from ou​r prophetic team will reach out to you.

RELEASE ON CLUBHOUSE


.Million Women Praying

Endtime Army


.Marvels and Mantles


Monday's

7:00pm Eastern


6:00pm Central


4:00pm Pacific

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

A

SAFE PLACE

FOR PRAYER

​Tuesday's 

8:00pm Eastern 

7:00pm Central 

5:00pm Pacific

JOIN THE PRAYER 

ROOM ON ZOOM

PIT

SONYA MAYFIELD

Dr. Marqueze Williams

The OutPour Ministries

PIT

Danielle Slade

0